Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo blízkosti Catania v Sicilia, Paterno'


Paterno 1796 sa pripojí k ponuke „Kniha s pokojom“ Viac informácií

8 Recenzie Zariadenie

  • 7.3

    recenzie, celkové hodnotenie

  • 8

    Zhoda s popisom

  • 7.7

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 8

    Pomer ceny a kvality

  • 8.3

    Upratovanie

  • 7.7

    Služby infraštruktúry

  • 8

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

Recenzie napísali turisti, ktorí boli ubytovaní v tomto zariadení

Všetci zákazníci, ktorí hodnotili toto ubytovanie, opisujú svoje osobné skúsenosti, a preto všetky recenzie zverejnené on-line predstavujú vlastné hodnotenie navštevníkov a nevyjadrujú názor spoločnosti 4tourism s.r.l..

Recenzie typu filtra
Starší pár (2)
Rodina so staršími deťmi (2)
Rodina s malými deťmi (2)

Recenzie Používatelia -

  • Didier (France)

  • August 2019

    “A fantastic place owned by very generous and welcoming people. A magic place where one would like to stay for weeks.”

    9 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    The rooms are large. The garden breathtaking.

    The rooms could desserve a few more equipments like chairs, coat hangers, chopping board... but this is really details.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • USPOKOJIVé

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA S MALýMI DEťMI

    9

  • Altro (France)

  • October 2017

    “Villas au milieu des orangers!”

    5.6 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    L'hôte est venu nous chercher devant l'église de Paterno car nous n'avions pas trouvé malgré le GPS... la piscine a l'air pas trop mal, mais ce n'était pas la saison!

    pas de petit déjeuner L'eau n'est pas potable et les hôtes ne nous en donnent pas. En basse saison comme lors de notre séjour, nous avons été un peu livrés à nous même après l'arrivée.

    Prévoir de l'eau en bouteille!

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    USPOKOJIVé

    Upratovanie

    USPOKOJIVé

    Služby infraštruktúry

    PRIEMERNý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    PRIEMERNý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • NEPOUžIL/A SOM

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI
    • --------

    5.6

  • Couphi (France)

  • June 2013

    “Expérience dans un Agriturismo”

    7.6 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Le cadre est superbe. Le logement est spacieux et bien aménagé. Le gardien qui nous a reçu lors de notre arrivée, nous a conduit jusqu'à une pizzeria pour nous éviter d'avoir à tourner dans la ville.

    Pas de rencontre avec le(la) propriétaire; on a eu l'impression, durant notre séjour(2 nuits), que nous étions les gardiens du domaine ( pas âme qui vive!). Pas de petit déjeuner proposé.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    USPOKOJIVé

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    PRIEMERNý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • NEPOUžIL/A SOM

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR
    • EKOTURIZMUS

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Merci pour votre visite. Pas ame? Notre place est très discret...

    7.6

  • DOZZI bruno de VIF (France)

  • August 2011

    “PATERNO 1796 ”

    6.7 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Tres bel endroit tant qu'on reste à l'intérieur, logement confortable et bien equipé - Piscine

    Accès tres compliqué, Aucun service a l'intérieur de la structure, accès à Paterno et circulation tres compliqué, Alentours de la ville tres sale.

    L'intérieur de l'agriturismo est agréable, mais je ne le conseillerai pas pour tous les points négatifs.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    USPOKOJIVé

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    PRIEMERNý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • ŽIADNE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR
    • EKOTURIZMUS

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Merci pour votre visite.

    6.7

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • December 2009

    “Fantastically helpful owners and ideal location.”

    8.4 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Despite forcing the grove manager to speak French as our Italian is basic, he and the owner were amazingly helpful. The surroundings were beautiful, particularly with the oranges just about ready for harvesting.

    As we went off-season some of the obviously lovely facilities (e.g. pizza oven, rec room and pool) weren't open.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • USPOKOJIVé

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA S MALýMI DEťMI
    • EKOTURIZMUS

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Dear Elizabeth, we still have wonderful memories of your stay. Hope to see you again!!!!. Ciao

    8.4

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2009

    “Décevant malgré un bel endroit”

    4.8 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    les logements se trouvent dans une belle plantation d'agrume. Très belle piscine.

    Notre logement se trouvait sous les toits, en été une chaleur épouvantable et une climatisation peu efficace. Rien dans les appartements pour faire le ménage, ni aspirateur, ni même un balai... Vaisselle isparate et réduite au minimum. Accueil par un italien gentil mais ne parlant ni français ni anglais... conseils touristiques inexistants.

    rapport qualité-prix médiocre. Dommage.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    STRAšNé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    PRIEMERNý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    PRIEMERNý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    PRIEMERNý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • ŽIADNE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA S MALýMI DEťMI
    • EKOTURIZMUS

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Dear Alix, thanks for your comments. What a pity you didnt ask us all what your need, we are there to satisfy you. We are now better organized, with your help.

    4.8

  • French from Tyne and Wear (United Kingdom)

  • October 2008

    “Enjoyable holiday in good accommodation in very pleasant surroundings. Sicily had some lovely areas e.g. Etna National Park but also lots of eyesores and a big rubbish and litter problem. People friendly.”

    7.6 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    People friendly and helpful at this property. Restaurant staff helpful.

    Some information leaflets would have been helpful at this place.

    Etna region lovely, wonderful churches to visit, Taormina and Siracuse very interesting, food good. Driving sometimes stressful because it is very different from driving in Britain. Sicily interesting but variable - wonderful places to see but many other parts ruined with litter.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    DOBRý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • ŽIADNE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI
    • INé

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Dear French, thanks for your comments. I'm sorry about litter and rubbish, you can imagine what it means after all our efforts to clean the area, and the embarrassment to live in that way....Hope to see you soon!!!

    7.6

  • Simon Williams from Stockport (United Kingdom)

  • August 2008

    “The owners who were on hand each day were very helpful along with their staff”

    8.3 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    The only negative was not at Paterno but was the countryside. There was an unbelieveable amount of rubbish (industrial and domestic)everywhere by the roadside.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • NEPOUžIL/A SOM

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI
    • RELAX

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Yes, rubbish is a big problem, local politicians and companies bring our money and don't clean the roads...this is southern Italy. Think about us, we live here, it's a SHAME

    8.3

(8)
7.3

August 2019

“The rooms are large. The garden breathtaking.”

D
Didier od France

December 2009

“Despite forcing the grove manager to speak French as our Italian is basic, he and the owner were amazingly helpful. The surroundings were beautiful, particularly with the oranges just about ready for harvesting.”

A
Anonymous od United Kingdom

June 2013

“Le cadre est superbe. Le logement est spacieux et bien aménagé. Le gardien qui nous a reçu lors de notre arrivée, nous a conduit jusqu'à une pizzeria pour nous éviter d'avoir à tourner dans la ville.”

C
Couphi od France

October 2008

“People friendly and helpful at this property. Restaurant staff helpful.”

F
French from Tyne and Wear (United Kingdom) od