Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo blízkosti Siena v Toscana, San Gimignano


Statok
Okamžitej Rezervácie
  28 Počet lôžok

16 Recenzie Zariadenie

8.8

Average review score

  • 9.3
    Zhoda s popisom
  • 8.4
    Komfort / Wellness
  • 8
    Pomer ceny a kvality
  • 8.9
    Upratovanie
  • 8.4
    Služby infraštruktúry
  • 9.5
    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

Recenzie napísali turisti, ktorí boli ubytovaní v tomto zariadení

Všetci zákazníci, ktorí hodnotili toto ubytovanie, opisujú svoje osobné skúsenosti, a preto všetky recenzie zverejnené on-line predstavujú vlastné hodnotenie navštevníkov a nevyjadrujú názor spoločnosti 4tourism s.r.l..

Recenzie typu filtra
Starší pár (7)
Rodina so staršími deťmi (5)
Rodina s malými deťmi (2)

Recenzie Používatelia -

  • Dr Remy (United Kingdom)

  • October 2023

    “Fantastic location with great views and easy driving access to explore Tuscany”

    9.4 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Very helpful and friendly reception staff Basic but lovely accommodation

    As described in advert and you do need a car to get round Tuscany

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR

    9.4

  • Frédéric (France)

  • August 2023

    “ Cadre et emplacement parfait, confort à revoir”

    7 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    terrasse magnifique (appartement camélia), vue sur San Gimignano. Piscine très agréable. environnement calme. Possibilité d'aller à pied à San Gimignano (25mn). Emplacement idéal pour visiter la Toscane

    Literie absolument inconfortable!!!!!! même pour un adolescent seul. pas assez de vaisselle pas de matériel pour nettoyer l'appartement (à part 1 balai) Il ne s'agit pas d'un agroturismo mais plus d'un gîte car il n'y a pas de restauration possible (à part 1 soir sur la quinzaine), ni de vie agricole visible.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    USPOKOJIVé

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    USPOKOJIVé

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    DOBRý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Dear Geraldine, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy that you appreciate the view, the pool and the location. We are very sorry about the uncomfortable stay, if we had known in time, we would have done our best to satisfie your requests. And we are sorry that you decided to not take part at our convivial dinner because it's the perfect moment to enjoy the atmosphere of the agriturismo. We produce wine and olive oil and you can easily see our Claudio working in the land every day. Thanks for the criticism because it allows us to improve. Kind regards

    7

  • Raphaelle (France)

  • July 2023

    “Formidable”

    9.7 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Situation géographique exceptionnelle. Vue incroyable. Le site est en pleine verdure dépaysement. Garanti. Beaucoup d’espace.

    Les oreillers donc vraiment peu mais ace d’amélioration.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Thank you very much for your review dear Raphaelle, it was a big pleasure to host you.

    9.7

  • Katja B. (Germany)

  • July 2023

    “Toller Urlaub in sehr schönesr Umgebung.”

    9.1 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Vor allem das Grundstück mit Blick auf San Gimigiano ist toll. Wir hatten die großé Ferienwohnung in dem extra Haus beim Pool, wunderbar ruhig mit schönem schattigem Sitzplatz. Eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre mit den anderen Gästen beim toskanischen Dinner. Bei allen Fragen und Problemen war Gessica immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit.

    Uns ist nichts negatives aufgefallen.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Thank you very much dear Katja and family. It was really a big pleasure and we wait you next time! Thank you. Gessica

    9.1

  • Heike Mies (Germany)

  • May 2023

    “Sehr freundliche Eigentümerin und ganz tolle und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption, hervorragende Unterstützung”

    9.7 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Wir wurden von der Eigentümerin persönlich im Städtchen vom Bus abgeholt und auf das Anwesen gebracht. Einen Tag vor unserer Anreise wurden wir angerufen wie wir anreisen und ob wir Hilfe benötigen. Es wurde zusätzlich für den Tag der Ankunft ein Tisch in der benachbarten, ebenfalls ausgezeichneten Osteria für uns reserviert. Gessica von der Rezeption hat sich die ganze Zeit um unsere Wünsche gekümmert, einfach Weltklasse!

    Keine

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • NEPOUžIL/A SOM

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Dear Heike, thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a big pleasure. We really hope to see you again at Raccianello very soon. A big hug from San Gimignano Gessica and all the Staff

    9.7

  • Whitney Leinen (United States)

  • April 2023

    “Perfect Easter Holiday”

    9.7 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    From the moment we drove through the gates we were in love with it. We were a family of four joining my brother’s family of four for a Easter Holiday. There were other guests in the main house who were lovely to talk to as well. We each had our own villa where we could walk back and forth as we pleased. The children enjoyed exploring all the grounds and running amongst the olive trees and vines. We even had our Easter egg hunt in the play area looking out over Tuscany and the walled city of San G. It was quiet the entire weekend and we all slept well. We had plenty of space and magnificent views. We walked to restaurants easily however when we needed a cab, Gessica was so helpful to arrange it for us. We also made use of the BBQ and kitchens without wanting for anything. We couldn’t have envisioned a more perfect experience, thank you!

    We had difficulty figuring out the heating system but quickly Gessica left a message with instructions and we had no issues after that.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA S MALýMI DEťMI

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Dear Whitney, thank you very much for your wonderful words. It was a big pleasure to host you and your special family. Looking forward to see you again soon. All the best Gessica and Staff

    9.7

  • Mathieu (Belgium)

  • March 2022

    “comme chez soi”

    8.4 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    la région - le calme - l'accueil

    néant

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR

    8.4

  • Ubelien (Netherlands)

  • September 2021

    “Heerlijke accomodatie, rustig, prachtige omgeving”

    9.3 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Prachtige locatie op een paar km afstand van de bewoonde wereld, daardoor heerlijk rustig. Goed en compleet appartement. Goede bedden. Prachtig aangelegd zwembad met goede ligbedden. Goede WiFi. En natuurlijk uitstekende service van de erg aardige receptioniste Barbara!

    Jammer van de vaak blaffende honden bij de buurman een eindje verderop.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR

    9.3

  • Gilles Donnard (France)

  • July 2021

    “Très bon séjour”

    9 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Très bon séjour avec mes enfants de 8ans et 6 ans et demi. La piscine les a ravi, le balcon impeccable pour les petits déjeuners. Un lieu agréable.

    Dommage à cause du Covid pas de soirées restaurant...

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA S MALýMI DEťMI

    9

  • Pascale (France)

  • July 2021

    “Dommage que le chemin d'accès à la propriété soit complètement défoncé, car c'est un endroit exceptionnellement beau.”

    8 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Le cadre, la propreté, la piscine, la gentillesse et le Chianti

    État du chemin d'accès

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    USPOKOJIVé

    Upratovanie

    USPOKOJIVé

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR

    8

  • Evi (Belgium)

  • September 2020

    “”

    8.7 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    DOBRý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • USPOKOJIVé

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • MLADý PáR

    8.7

  • Clarissd (France)

  • July 2020

    “Great place!”

    10 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Lovely and peaceful agriturismo with a gorgeous view on San Gimignano. Special thanks to Barbara and Monica for their friendly welcome

    ,

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa Dear Willy and Clarisse, thanks for your kind words, it was a pleasure to host you, you've been such great guests. We really hope to have you with us again! Barbara

    10

  • Jocelyne Géroudet (Switzerland)

  • May 2019

    “Apartment with a charming view. Of San Gimignano.”

    10 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Perfect location. Spacious and confortable appartement. Well -equiped. Most pleasant welcome by Barbara.

    None

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR

    10

  • damien kreit de (Belgium)

  • September 2018

    “propriétaire disponible et attentif”

    8.9 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    le lieu,la piscine, le confort

    matériel de cuisine trop rudimentaire et quelques travaux de bricolage à faire.

    lieu facile d'accès, proches de beau sites et endroits à visiter.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • NEPOUžIL/A SOM

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • STARší PáR
    • RELAX

    8.9

  • del Palacio Alvaro de (Spain)

  • June 2018

    “No incluye desayuno”

    6.1 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Las vistas y la piscina

    El concepto Agroturismo debería incluir el desayuno (con productos de cosecha propia). En nuestra casa el aire acondicionado se pagaba aparte: 50€. No había mosquiteras para la cantidad de mosquitos que hay.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    USPOKOJIVé

    Komfort / Wellness

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    PRIEMERNý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    PRIEMERNý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    DOBRý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • USPOKOJIVé

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • SKUPINA ľUDí
    • KULTúRA

    6.1

  • Karine (French Southern Territories)

  • May 2018

    “Excellent séjour dans une région superbe et accueillante”

    7 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    qualité de l'environnement, très grand jardin très bien entretenu, jeux pour les enfants, calme, vue sur San Gimignano

    La grande porte/fenêtre n'est pas vitrée. ce qui fait qu'avec le froid ou la pluie, on ne peut pas ouvrit sinon il fait froid dans l'appartement. En fermant l'appartement est sombre.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    USPOKOJIVé

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    USPOKOJIVé

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    DOBRý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • VYNIKAJúCE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI
    • RELAX

    7

(16)
8.8

October 2023

“Very helpful and friendly reception staff Basic but lovely accommodation”

D
Dr Remy od United Kingdom

July 2023

“Situation géographique exceptionnelle. Vue incroyable. Le site est en pleine verdure dépaysement. Garanti. Beaucoup d’espace.”

R
Raphaelle od France

July 2023

“Vor allem das Grundstück mit Blick auf San Gimigiano ist toll. Wir hatten die großé Ferienwohnung in dem extra Haus beim Pool, wunderbar ruhig mit schönem schattigem Sitzplatz. Eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre mit den anderen Gästen beim toskanischen Dinner. Bei allen Fragen und Problemen war Gessica immer ansprechbar und hilfsbereit.”

K
Katja B. od Germany

May 2023

“Wir wurden von der Eigentümerin persönlich im Städtchen vom Bus abgeholt und auf das Anwesen gebracht. Einen Tag vor unserer Anreise wurden wir angerufen wie wir anreisen und ob wir Hilfe benötigen. Es wurde zusätzlich für den Tag der Ankunft ein Tisch in der benachbarten, ebenfalls ausgezeichneten Osteria für uns reserviert. Gessica von der Rezeption hat sich die ganze Zeit um unsere Wünsche gekümmert, einfach Weltklasse!”

H
Heike Mies od Germany

April 2023

“From the moment we drove through the gates we were in love with it. We were a family of four joining my brother’s family of four for a Easter Holiday. There were other guests in the main house who were lovely to talk to as well. We each had our own villa where we could walk back and forth as we pleased. The children enjoyed exploring all the grounds and running amongst the olive trees and vines. We even had our Easter egg hunt in the play area looking out over Tuscany and the walled city of San G. It was quiet the entire weekend and we all slept well. We had plenty of space and magnificent views. We walked to restaurants easily however when we needed a cab, Gessica was so helpful to arrange it for us. We also made use of the BBQ and kitchens without wanting for anything. We couldn’t have envisioned a more perfect experience, thank you!”

W
Whitney Leinen od United States

March 2022

“la région - le calme - l'accueil”

M
Mathieu od Belgium

September 2021

“Prachtige locatie op een paar km afstand van de bewoonde wereld, daardoor heerlijk rustig. Goed en compleet appartement. Goede bedden. Prachtig aangelegd zwembad met goede ligbedden. Goede WiFi. En natuurlijk uitstekende service van de erg aardige receptioniste Barbara!”

U
Ubelien od Netherlands

July 2021

“Très bon séjour avec mes enfants de 8ans et 6 ans et demi. La piscine les a ravi, le balcon impeccable pour les petits déjeuners. Un lieu agréable.”

G
Gilles Donnard od France

July 2021

“Le cadre, la propreté, la piscine, la gentillesse et le Chianti”

P
Pascale od France

July 2020

“Lovely and peaceful agriturismo with a gorgeous view on San Gimignano. Special thanks to Barbara and Monica for their friendly welcome”

C
Clarissd od France