Details of guests reviews: Appartamento blízkosti Alessandria v Piemonte, Ovada


Apartmán
Okamžitej rezervácie
Ovada 4168 sa pripojí k ponuke „Kniha s pokojom“ Viac informácií

5 Recenzie Zariadenie

  • 7.8

    recenzie, celkové hodnotenie

  • 7.6

    Zhoda s popisom

  • 8

    Komfort / Wellness

  • 8

    Pomer ceny a kvality

  • 8

    Upratovanie

  • 6.8

    Služby infraštruktúry

  • 8.4

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

Recenzie napísali turisti, ktorí boli ubytovaní v tomto zariadení

Všetci zákazníci, ktorí hodnotili toto ubytovanie, opisujú svoje osobné skúsenosti, a preto všetky recenzie zverejnené on-line predstavujú vlastné hodnotenie navštevníkov a nevyjadrujú názor spoločnosti 4tourism s.r.l..

Recenzie typu filtra
Rodina so staršími deťmi (3)

Recenzie Používatelia -

  • Cove (Switzerland)

  • May 2016

    “Lovely property ”

    7.4 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Lovely property, nice apartments very friendly owner and staff. We enjoyed the wine tasting.

    Unfortunately terrace and pool area not quite organized yet as still the beginning of the season, although chairs and table were available

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    PRIEMERNý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    DOBRý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • --------

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI
    • RELAX

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa  Thank you for appreciation of Castello di Grillano Guest House. Due to low temperatures pool will be opened next week.

    7.4

  • kees (Netherlands)

  • August 2015

    “Een heerlijk rustig verblijf met kust op half uurtje afstand. ”

    8.1 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Rust, de tweede week hadden we het zwembad helemaal voor onszelf. Ook in Ovada waan je je op vakantie zonder veel buitenlandse toeristen. Diverse restaurantjes en terrasjes in dit pitoreske stadje.

    Voor een actieve vakantie en toeristisch vermaak ben je hier op het verkeerde adres. Aan het zeer regelmatige luiden van de zeer nabije kerkklokken moet je wennen.

    Spreek zeker met de eigenaar een wijnproeverij af op het domein.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    USPOKOJIVé

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • USPOKOJIVé

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI
    • RELAX

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa  La famiglia Van Rooij Kees ha fotografato con precisione l'atmosfera che si respira a Ovada 4168: una vacanza tranquilla all'insegna del sole, del verde e del buon cibo. Grazie, Francesco

    8.1

  • Marcelle from Scotland (United Kingdom)

  • August 2014

    “Good for the Soul”

    8.1 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was like being at home. The views are breath-taking. The facilities are perfectly set-out. With only 3 apartments you can have your privacy or engage with the other visitors just like home. Our boys enjoyed the swimming pool, we had lovely barbecues under the trees and evenings on the terrace were magical. The welcome bottle of wine on arrival, with a little note, was such a nice touch and the wine tasting an added bonus. It was perfect for our family, if you like a quiet, rustic, comfortable holiday then this is for you too.

    The website states air-conditioning, however there is no aircon only a fan. It would be great if dish towels and rubbish bags could be supplied daily. Wifi reception not good.

    There are no walks sign-posted however you can walk down to the river and see deer as you go, highly recommended. Day trips to Ovada are good fun and the Saturday market is fantastic, but get there early as it closes early. A trip to beaches near Genoa is well worth it and only about 35 minutes by car.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    USPOKOJIVé

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    DOBRý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • ŽIADNE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • SKUPINA ľUDí
    • INé

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa  Dear Marcelle, it was so pleasant to give hospitality to you and your friends. I'll take into account your comments and I hope to meet you again in Castello di Grillano.

    8.1

  • Anonym (Denmark)

  • July 2014

    “Dejligt sted”

    7 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    Ingen vaskemaskine og ingen ovn

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    DOBRý

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    PRIEMERNý

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    USPOKOJIVé

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • ŽIADNE

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA S MALýMI DEťMI
    • RELAX

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa  Dear Guest, thank you for your consideration. Inside the apartment there is not a washing machine but microwave oven is at your disposal. In case you could use my own washing maschine: you have just to ask me. I hope to see you again in Grillano so

    7

  • Myriam- Haute Savoie (France)

  • May 2014

    “gite agréable et bien équipé”

    8.6 Pozri úplnú recenziu

    le logement est spacieux. La piscine agréable pour les enfants. Situation intéressante pour la visite des cinq terres et de Gênes

    le coin barbecue est un peu excentré par rapport à la piscine et aux extérieurs

    Ne manquer pas la visite de CAMOGLI et la promenade en bâteau jusqu'à PORTOFINO.

    pridelených bodov

    Hodnotenie

    Strašné

    Priemerný

    Uspokojivé

    Dobrý

    Vynikajúce

    Zhoda s popisom

    Komfort / Wellness

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    Upratovanie

    Služby infraštruktúry

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    Hodnotenie

    Zhoda s popisom

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Komfort / Wellness

    DOBRý

    Pomer ceny a kvality

    DOBRý

    Upratovanie

    DOBRý

    Služby infraštruktúry

    VYNIKAJúCE

    Vlastník / Zamestnanci

    DOBRý

    Pripojenie na Internet

    • NEPOUžIL/A SOM

    Typ cestovateľa / dovolenky

    • RODINA SO STARšíMI DEťMI
    • KULTúRA

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa

    Vyjadrenie majiteľa  Sono lieto di aver fatto la vostra conoscenza. Ringrazio per gli apprezzamenti e per i consigli preziosi di cui terrò senz'altro conto per migliorare i servizi offerti.L'area adibita a pic-nic con barbeque è si adiacente alla piscina ma volutamente d

    8.6

(5)
7.8

August 2015

“Rust, de tweede week hadden we het zwembad helemaal voor onszelf. Ook in Ovada waan je je op vakantie zonder veel buitenlandse toeristen. Diverse restaurantjes en terrasjes in dit pitoreske stadje. ”

k
kees od Netherlands

August 2014

“From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was like being at home. The views are breath-taking. The facilities are perfectly set-out. With only 3 apartments you can have your privacy or engage with the other visitors just like home. Our boys enjoyed the swimming pool, we had lovely barbecues under the trees and evenings on the terrace were magical. The welcome bottle of wine on arrival, with a little note, was such a nice touch and the wine tasting an added bonus. It was perfect for our family, if you like a quiet, rustic, comfortable holiday then this is for you too.”

M
Marcelle from Scotland od United Kingdom

May 2014

“le logement est spacieux. La piscine agréable pour les enfants. Situation intéressante pour la visite des cinq terres et de Gênes”

M
Myriam- Haute Savoie (France) od

May 2016

“Lovely property, nice apartments very friendly owner and staff. We enjoyed the wine tasting.”

C
Cove (Switzerland) od